Thea Mottice

Thea Mottice

Realtor®

Wadsworth Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (25 reviews on Zillow)

Thea Mottice's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
08/12/2020 - librariancathy
Showedhome in 2019 in Greensburg, North Canton, OH 44720.

Thea is simply the best! We looked at so many homes until Thea found us the perfect match! Thea looks at the needs of the entire family - our 6 year old adores her and still talks about the time she dropped off a house warming gift. She is very patient and knowledgeable - highly recommend!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/05/2020 - Mattea angelo
Bought ahome in 2018 singleFamily in Souers, Canton, OH 44710.

Thea is the best you can possibly have as your realtor!! She made buying a house easy because she does all the hard work. She truly is one of sweetest people you’ll ever meet. Also does anything she can to make the process easy for you.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/08/2019 - Mary D Konchar
Bought a for approximately $325Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Greensburg, North Canton, OH 44720.

As a first time buyer, Thea was extremely kind, helpful and knowledgeable as she assisted me in the ins and outs of the home purchasing process.I would recommend her in a minute.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/10/2019 - dave wartluft
Bought a for approximately $200Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Middlebranch, Canton, OH 44721.

Thea is dedicated way beyond what I have experienced from other professionals that I have had experience with. We needed to purchase a home and lived in another state. Thea managed to set up several showings for us to look out and fit into our difficult schedule. This also occurred while she was going on vacation yet she managed to keep in contact with us and make sure everything was going as planned. I would highly recommend her for any of your needs and we will be using her in the future.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/06/2019 - allypants1987
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Greenford, Salem, OH 44460.

Thea was patient, knowledgeable, and professional. She helped us find our beautiful home. I’m a first time home buyer and Thea was always available to answer questions or address concerns. You won’t regret choosing Thea!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/05/2019 - pto 22
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Greensburg, North Canton, OH 44720.

Thea was great! Very patient and helpful. She helped us for 6 months before we found the home that was right for us. You couldn't ask for a better agent to help you out!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/03/2019 - Allison Archibald
Bought a for approximately $150Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Homeworth, OH 44634.

Thea was amazing through the entire house buying process and even now that we have purchased our home, she’s still so helpful. She has always answered every and any question we’ve ever had and made sure we were pointed in the right direction for anything we needed. I absolutely love her!!!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/03/2019 - Gabbylucisano
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Greensburg, North Canton, OH 44720.

Thea was wonderful to work with! She was extremely helpful and patient the whole time we were looking. She was very knowledgeable and always gave us her honest and best advice.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/02/2019 - KmacRN2
Bought ahome in 2018 singleFamily in Westbrook, Canton, OH 44708.

Thea helped us find our home in a timely manner. Very professional and courteous on the phone. She was ALWAYS available to show us a house and worked with us on times! Never felt pressured to buy a home and she always gave good advice! She is also very knowledgeable about the market and what buying a house entails! thanks thea!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/21/2019 - cathymorgan2001
Bought ahome in 2019 singleFamily in Greensburg, North Canton, OH 44720.

Thea was very patient and knowledgeable! We looked at A LOT of houses until we found one that was perfect for us! It is located near several wonderful local restaurants, the library, our son's school, the local park, and the expressway. Thea listened to all of our concerns when we were looking at many different styles of houses. She was great! Highly recommend!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/06/2019 - zuser20150425122112279
Bought a for approximately $225Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Brimfield, Kent, OH 44240.

Thea was the third realtor we had met with & from the first time I talked to her on the phone I knew we'd be working with her. She drops everything to put her clients first and she always put our best interest first. She did not push me or my husband into a sale we did't want and would even try to get us to steer clear of homes if she could see problems. I will always recommend her and when we are ready for a bigger house I'll be calling her back myself. Thank you times a million, Thea!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/24/2019 - brichardsmusic
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Sippo, Massillon, OH 44647.

We experienced several agents before Thea. As someone in sales myself who understands the psychology behind it, she made sure to never apply any sales pressure. She genuinely wanted to find the home that WE wanted. There were even several instances of homes that we would show up to, and she'd turn to us and say "this isn't the one for you guys". I would recommend her to anyone. Anywhere.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/24/2019 - punkster
Bought a for approximately $250Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Middlebranch, Canton, OH 44721.

Always a smile on her face and willing to take us to as many houses as needed. She never gave up and worked hard for us. Just a wonderful person to work with!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/12/2019 - mjzachardy1
Bought a for approximately $150Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Greensburg, North Canton, OH 44720.

We had a wonderful experience with Tammy Grogan & Associates. Thea Mottice was our licensed buyer's agent. Thea went above and beyond to help my husband and I find the perfect house. She invested a lot of time into showing us home after home. If we were interested in a house, we were there viewing within a few hours. She was not pushy at all and clearly had our best interest in mind as we looked at different homes. My husband and I highly recommend Thea!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/04/2019 - covert90
Bought ahome in 2018 singleFamily in Shalersville, Ravenna, OH 44266.

Thea worked with my wife and I with everything she had. She's one of the most honest agents out there. If there's something in the house like mold or damage that she sees, she'll tell you. Also, she won't push a house on you just to sell it. She'll ensure you thoroughly enjoy the house and will make sure every question is answered, even if she doesn't know it. Thea went above and beyond to help us find a house. We looked at numerous houses that all had major problems, so naturally I passed on them. Undiscouraged, she continued sending listings over to us including ones that she randomly stumbled upon. Incidently, one of those stumblings was the house we ended up buying. Believe me when I say you wont be disappointed if you work with Thea.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/08/2018 - lilguyer22
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Sippo, Massillon, OH 44647.

Thea is by far the best realtor I know. She is very thoughtful of you and your big season of being a home buyer! She has been all about making sure we buy a home we love and can afford and not pushing us in the wrong direction. My husband and I just bought our first house because of her we could not benmore grateful!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/05/2018 - adam r king
Bought a for approximately $350Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Myersville, Uniontown, OH 44685.

Thea was fantastic to work with! She was very easy to work with and a great communicator. She worked home viewings and appointments to fit our crazy schedule and made buying a new home very easy and low stress! We would highly recommend Thea!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/21/2018 - amandadettweiler
Bought a for approximately $225Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Sippo, Massillon, OH 44647.

Thea was wonderful! She was honest about the houses we looked at, her communication was phenomenal. She listened to all of our wants for our new house and sent us comps. Helped us greatly with negotiations and got us the house we had been hoping for. I recommend Thea for all house buying needs!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/03/2018 - aschumann025
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2018 condo in Ellet, Akron, OH 44312.

Working with Thea was a pleasure in every way! She listened to my requests and showed me only those properties that met my requirements; no wasting time here! Excellent knowledge of the areas in which I looked, and a great personality that made the time we spent together really enjoyable!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/26/2018 - marems05
Bought ahome in 2018 in North Industry, Canton, OH 44706.

We enjoyed working with Thea from beginning to end. She answered every question we had and responded right away. She guided us through the home buying process and would recommend her to future home buyers.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/26/2018 - dpschaper
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Middlebranch, Canton, OH 44721.

Thea did a great job running the traps, getting a lot of qualified homes for me to look at and was very patient with all the situations we encountered on our quest for "the right place". I am very pleased with how it all turned out and would recommend her highly.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2018 - larry1647
Bought a for approximately $225Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Greensburg, North Canton, OH 44720.

My fiancée and I were looking for a new home. We contacted Thea. She checked on several properties for us. We found the right house and Thea helped us through the process of buying it. We loved dealing with Thea! Very friendly and knowledgeable! She made our home buying experience a breeze! She's number 1 with us!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/23/2018 - akrrpla4
Bought and sold ahome in 2018 in Mead, WA.

We were so fortunate to find Thea Mottice from the Cutler Group “Tammy Grogan and Associates”. She was so easy to work with. At any time day, or night she was there for us to answer questions, and work us though little issues that would crop up. Don’t get me wrong we had some difficult moments but she calmly worked us through them and always had our best interest at heart. Thea was there for us for buying our new home. Getting us through the inspections as well helping on the sale of our home. She is skilled with people as well as her career. And she does both extremely well. We couldn't be happier with how we were treated, and enjoyed working with her, and her associates. We had looked at several other realtors before we started the process, but we had a peace with Thea from the moment we met her and feel we have made a new friend. She knows her job, and she knows it well. We would definitely use her again. We Highly recommend her to our friends, family, and anyone else looking to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/22/2018 - livingstonmissy
Bought a for approximately $50Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Myersville, Uniontown, OH 44685.

Thea was totally sweet, and so helpful. She answered her phone and texts faster than I thought humanly possible and would be available at the drop of a hat. Totally on it. Love her.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/20/2018 - mwilliard2
Sold a for approximately $175Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Bennetts Corners, Brunswick, OH 44212.

We had our house on the market for awhile and I noticed a Thea Mottice real estate sign in a couple front yards on a very busy street. One house went in 5 days and the other in 12 days. I called Thea Mottice up and asked her if she can sell our home and she managed to get it done. I would use Thea again on our next house. Thea and the Cutler Realty Tammy Grogan team was right there for us on showings and feedback, and always responded to our questions and concerns promptly. She got the job done when three other agents failed.