Jennifer Filipczak-Turner

Jennifer Filipczak-Turner - Branch Manager

Realtor®

Brimfield Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (12 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page 

Jennifer Filipczak-Turner's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
08/31/2020 - pkilcup4
Sold a for approximately $150Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221.

I was recommended by an agent friend that Jennifer would be able to do a good job selling my dad's house. I was truly happy how the whole process flowed so smoothly as she tried to get everything tied up before I flew out of the country. Thank you Jennifer on a job well done!Patti

Zillow Customer Rating
03/30/2020 - zuser20160323115635901
Bought a for approximately $150Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Suffield, Mogadore, OH 44260.

It was a pleasure working with Jennifer on our new home purchase.She was quick to always get us the answers we were seeking for our many questions no matter how ridiculous they all seem now.Her expertise on different home systems and the wealth of knowledge she has far out shines her competition in the market.I cannot wait to have her go to bat and sell our former home in the coming weeks!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/24/2019 - davidleemcghee
Sold a for approximately $75Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Bedford, OH 44146.

Jennifer came highly recommended and we couldn't be happier with her as our listing agent. She answered all of our questions, gave great advice, and led us through the process. She went above and beyond with professional photography, a 3D walk through, and the listing was better than we expected. We had potential buyers walking through our home in less than 24 hours after the listing went live and offers within a day. Our home sold for over asking price and closed very quickly. Jennifer met with us as needed and at our home, and we felt as if we not only had a great Realtor but also made a new friend. We are so happy with her effort and communication. We hope to work with her again in the future. Thank you Jennifer, job well done!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/27/2019 - jakkrak
Bought and sold a for approximately $150Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Brimfield, Kent, OH 44240.

Our experience with Jennifer was nothing but positive. She was very informative with any questions we had, and she was patient with us in our search for a very specific location. We listed our old home and bought a new home with her. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone listing their house or looking for a new home.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/21/2016 - mchesnut
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2016 singleFamily in Suffield, Mogadore, OH 44260.

Jen was fantastic in helping us through the process. She handled things quickly and kept us informed on the whole process. She was knowledgeable and assisted us in making decisions. The process got a little stressful and Jen found a way to keep us calm and focused on our needs. I would recommend Jen to anyone and we will be calling n her when we decide to move. Not a doubt in our mind she will do a great job in selling our home when we decide to down size.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/08/2016 - Nathan Bollman
Bought and sold a for approximately $150Khome in 2014 singleFamily in Six Corners, Tallmadge, OH 44278.

Jennifer was instrumental in helping us to understand all that was involved in selling our house. She explained everything to us and advised what we could do to help the home sell. She was the key factor in getting our home sold! In addition she found us the home of our dreams in a town that we love. She took the time to get to know our wants and needs and found us a house that had them all and within our budget! If you are looking for a professional that truly puts you first, look know further than Jennifer!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/14/2016 - Mallory D
Bought ahome in 2009 in Shalersville, Ravenna, OH 44266.

Jennifer went above and beyond for us. She was very knowledgable, thorough, friendly and realistic. We never felt pressured to do something we weren't comfortable with and she was very upfront and honest about what the expectations should be and how the process "normally" works. We were very happy with Jennifer and have recommended her to friends and family as we will continue to do!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/14/2016 - user35854080
Bought ahome in 2009 in Ravenna, OH.

We first met Jennifer at an open house. She basically introduced herself, gave us her card, and let us explore the house. She answered many if not all of our questions. For the answers she didn't have at that time, she actually contacted us before getting home that day. We went on to use here services for many months after that day. Looking at houses ranging from complete remodels to move in ready. She worked with us on evening and weekend showings that worked with our work schedules. Jennifer stayed in contact with us via phone, email, and even text messaging. Making our home buy even more convenient. Since buying our home with Jennifer, we still to this day call her on possible investment homes and properties. She is as helpful as the first day we met her! If we ever decide to put our current home on the market it will be with Jennifer.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/11/2016 - theking21083
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2015 singleFamily in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221.

I am a first time home buyer and 14 year US Army and Coast Guard veteran. Jennifer helped ease all of my worries and anxieties of purchasing a home after returning from military moves all over the world. She walked me through every step of the process and made sure that I knew everything that was going on. If I had any concerns then she made sure to work with the seller and get them resolved. Her knowledge of the VA Loan process made sure that my purchase went fast and very smooth. I recommend Jennifer to everybody and would gladly work with her again in the future.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/29/2014 - Lutey549
Bought ahome in 2014 .

Jen is amazing! She helped my boyfriend and I buy our first home. She was always able to answer all of our questions and made us feel very comfortable during the process. She lets her clients as well as other parties involved know that she is an advocate for her clients! I can not say enough good things about Jen, I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/16/2014 - mtsikouris1
Sold ahome in 2014 in Campbell, OH 44405.

Jen was there for us from the time we contacted her until well after the final signing took place. She got backed to us in a timely fashion each time we had questions or concerns throughout the selling of our home! She kept us informed and up to date with information as she got it. She is very knowledgeable in all aspects of the selling process and explains everything in depth! She gave us the best service we could have every hoped for and was able to sell our home within a week! She was consistently available, even after the process was finished! We could not have chose a better agent to work with us throughout our entire process!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/24/2013 - user5901095
Bought and sold ahome in 2013 in Six Corners, Tallmadge, OH 44278.

Jennifer is wonderful!!! This was our first home and she walked us step by step through it all!!! She was very knowledgeable, friendly, fun and we absolutely loved her. She was there whenever we needed her and always found the answer to every single one of our crazy questions. She made our experience of buying for the first time less scary and much more fun. We would recommend her to everyone! She went way beyond what was expected, she did an amazing job! Call her! She's fantastic!Craig and Anna Vernotzy