David Bissler

David Bissler

Realtor®

Brimfield Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (18 reviews on Zillow)
DaveBissler.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page

David Bissler's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
07/01/2020 - alex ciarlillo
Bought a for approximately $350Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Burton Lake, Burton, OH 44021.

Dave was a fantastic buyer's agent for us. He not only helped us find the perfect property, but was excellent in helping us navigate a somewhat tricky sale due to the COVID-19 pandemic. He was always available for questions and kept us up-to-date at every stage of the buying process. Hopefully we won't be moving again for long time, but if we do we would definitely work with Dave again.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/09/2020 - leschlueter3
Bought and sold a for approximately $325Khome in 2020 singleFamily in River Styx, Wadsworth, OH 44281.

Dave is an excellent agent. Dave has been our real estate agent of choice for almost 20 years. He helped us purchase property to build a home then, and has helped with buying and selling of our homes since. Dave's honesty, and hard work make him a fantasic agent and one that we trust hands down. He is on top of communication, you never feel like you are in the process alone. Working with Dave always feels like working with a trusted friend, not just someone out to sell as many homes as they can. We have never considered another agent since we started working with Dave all those years ago.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/20/2020 - Rachel Szekely
Sold a for approximately $150Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Shalersville, Ravenna, OH 44266.

Dave is wonderful to work with, he has continuously proved himself reliable to us. His knowledge is accompanied by years of experience and it shows. We appreciate all of the hard work he has done for us. He made our selling process very easy and worry free.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/20/2020 - aimeelouward
Bought a for approximately $200Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Brimfield, Kent, OH 44240.

Highly recommend Dave. My family and I needed to relocate to Kent from New Zealand as we were taking jobs at KSU. Dave was prompt in getting back to me and took the time to arrange a phone call despite the huge time difference to see what we needed. He immediately set us up on a database so we could see homes for sale in our area of choice and our price range. He also provided us with options for mortgage companies. Especially being that we were overseas this was a huge help! A few months before our move I flew to Kent for a week to house hunt. Dave had arranged for me to view about 10 homes. He was very good at anticipating exactly what we needed. I was able to put an offer on a house that was accepted. The rest of the paperwork was settled online from overseas when I arrived back home in NZ. Overall a seamless and positive experience and we love our home in Kent. Many thanks Dave for your kindness, understanding, and professionalism. Will definitely use his services again!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/08/2019 - DaveMiller67
Bought a for approximately $100Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Firestone Park, Akron, OH 44301.

Dave was very patient and knowledgable. I will recommend him to everyone! He is very honest and trustworthy. We told him the addresses we wanted to see and he lined them up for us and showed them to us.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/23/2019 - zuser20171229114316041
Bought a for approximately $200Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Midway, Hartville, OH 44632.

Dave was great to work with! He was available to answer calls, and show us properties. He was very helpful when asked for his professional opinion, but didn't offer unsolicited advice, we are thankful for that. My husband and I could talk among ourselves and Dave was just available for questions!When we list our house we are going to use Dave and we are happy to recommend him to our friends.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/31/2018 - kerrigan m
Bought and sold a for approximately $425Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Industry, Rootstown, OH 44272.

We have worked with Dave on two different sales and a purchase/build. He was helpful, professional, responsive, and adept at pointing us in the right direction. He helped guide us through the process and always had an answer to our questions. We could not have asked for a better Realtor!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/20/2018 - tpascarella
Sold ahome in 2018 in Shalersville, Ravenna, OH 44266.

Very helpful and professional individual. Dave did a great job of working with me and with the buyer on a lot that I sold. He is a full time realtor that provides full time effort and has an understanding of the market. I would recommend him to other individuals without reservations.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/21/2018 - user7538646
Bought a for approximately $75Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Sebring, OH 44672.

Dave was freaking amazing and I would definitely go back to him he found us a forever home! My family is so extremely happy.we gave dave what we wanted in a house and he found us a few different choices. I forever will always choose dave over anyone else.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/01/2018 - danieldubravetz
Bought ahome in 2018 in Brimfield, Kent, OH 44240.

Dave Bissler helped us secure our first house, in a competitive market (Kent). Dave used his experience and knowledge to help us learn what to do to make this happen, with as little stress as possible. He always responded to us in a timely manner. Thanks Dave!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/02/2018 - karenannhanshaw
Sold ahome in 2018 in Lake Milton, OH.

Dave always kept us informed of the progress of our sale. He kept our interest as top priority. He is a top notch professional. I highly recommend him.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/17/2017 - Alex
Bought and sold a for approximately $175Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Six Corners, Tallmadge, OH 44278.

Dave was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made buying my first house as easy as possible with his prompt response and accommodation to my schedule. I would recommend him to anyone whether they are buying their first house or fifth house.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/17/2017 - jdubb6au
Sold a for approximately $250Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Shalersville, Ravenna, OH 44266.

Dave helped us with his knowledge and Real Estate expertise. We could really on Dave to answer our questions and he provided a comfort to us during the home sales process.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/17/2017 - kward892
Bought a for approximately $250Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Shalersville, Ravenna, OH 44266.

Great realtor that helped us buy a second home. Used him for the first house and will use him again and again. Very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/06/2017 - crex1517
Sold ahome in 2016 singleFamily in Brimfield, Kent, OH 44240.

Working with Dave Bissler was a pleasure. He helped me every step of the way and went above and beyond to assist me in the process of of selling our family home.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/05/2017 - user3833266
Sold ahome in 2016 singleFamily in Brimfield, Kent, OH 44240.

Dave made selling my house easy! He was super informative as this was my first house I had ever sold. He is a true professional! If I ever buy or sell a house I don't want to work with anyone else!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/04/2017 - allensmalley7
Sold a for approximately $175Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Industry, Rootstown, OH 44272.

Dave Bissler was very helpful to us. He was knowledgeable about the local area And helped us determine the starting point for selling our home. He was always available when we needed to have a question answered.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/04/2017 - kristow0
Bought and sold a for approximately $200Khome in 2017 singleFamily in Brimfield, Kent, OH 44240.

Dave is a professional in all respects. He was easy to work with and we never felt any pressure to make a decision. Whenever we had a question, he was quick to respond. He knows the real estate market and prepared us for all the steps in the process of both buying and selling a new home. We were able to sell our home quickly and find a new place within our budget at a good price.