Nick Polichena

Nick Polichena

Realtor®

Ravenna Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (12 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page   Instagram Page   LinkedIn Page

Nick Polichena's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
10/30/2020 - tlyda007
Sold a for approximately $250Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Shalersville, Ravenna, OH 44266.

Sold our house in 3 days. Very professional. Straight and to the point business like approach. Tells it like it is. Guided us through the process in a knowledgeable way.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/25/2020 - Annette Lyda
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Shalersville, Ravenna, OH 44266.

Nick was amazing!! His knowledge of the current housing market and area was spot on. Nick was thorough and communicated with us through the whole selling process of our home. If you are looking to sell or buy a home, Nick is your realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/25/2020 - user7457250
Sold a for approximately $250Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Shalersville, Ravenna, OH 44266.

Nick was amazing!! His knowledge of the current housing market and area was spot on. Nick was thorough and communicated with us through the whole selling process of our home. If you are looking to sell or buy a home, Nick is your realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/22/2020 - Tonya Evans
Sold a for approximately $175Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Shalersville, Ravenna, OH 44266.

Nick was wonderful through the whole process of selling our house. I could not believe how quickly it sold. He was on top of everything the whole time. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/05/2020 - user9223695
Bought ahome in 2020 singleFamily in Shalersville, Ravenna, OH 44266.

Nick Polichena is a wonderful and personable real estate agent and is very knowledgeable of the Portage County area. Nick was instilled with the skills of real estate sales by the generations of Family members that are real estate entrepreneurs in Portage County. Nick goes above and beyond what is required of a real estate agent!! Nick found us our forever home and we highly recommend Nick Polichena for any of your real estate needs

Zillow Customer Rating
05/30/2019 - boobatwo
Sold a for approximately $100Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Shalersville, Ravenna, OH 44266.

He was helpful as I was out of state and information sent and returned electronically was very easy. I had offer on home 24 hours after listing and sale went smooth and communication was excellent

Zillow Customer Rating
05/28/2019 - GretchinMiller
Sold a for approximately $100Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Shalersville, Ravenna, OH 44266.

Nick works diligently and truly cares that his clients are satisfied. He worked quickly to get the contract drawn up and texted me updates as well as tips on what to expect next in the home buying process. As a first time home buyer, I was nervous and unsure of the process. Nick worked with me and reassured me that things would be taken care of no problem. I am very satisfied with the work Nick has put into helping me purchase my home and will highly recommend him to all my friends!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/21/2019 - chase teambss
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Northampton Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223.

Nick was excellent in helping us find our first home. He was there every step of the way and made the whole process very easy and stress free. Nick was reachable at all hours, quickly answering any questions we might have had. We would recommend him to anyone looking for their next home.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/26/2019 - takenn50
Bought a for approximately $75Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Shalersville, Ravenna, OH 44266.

Nick was very professional, and knowledgeable. He has lived in this area his whole life and knows the community very well. He was very patient with all the questions my daughter and I had about each of the homes he showed us. I was glad to have him throughout the process, as he made finding and buying a home very smooth.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/23/2019 - joshg221
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Shalersville, Ravenna, OH 44266.

Mr. Polichena is a young, determined Realtor who WILL meet all of your needs as a home buyer. He does not waste anytime finding the perfect home and will search far and wide. He made paperwork a breeze and represented my wife and I very well. There was no room for error and Nick was thorough throughout the whole process. He contacted the bank, sellers, and everyone in between. With a busy lifestyle, Nick was able to accommodate with late phone calls, emails and even texts to ensure we got all the information we needed. As a rising star in this business, I would recommend Mr. Polichena ten times over.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/04/2018 - lbrawley1
Bought and sold a for approximately $100Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Streetsboro, OH 44241.

Nick was very helpul in providing info and updates when our vacant home was being shown. Always kept us informed of potential buyers comments and any issues or questions buyers had, he tried to answer in timely manner. I would highly recommend Nick as an agent who cares and will provide his very best to either find a property or sell a property.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/04/2018 - rmb980
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2018 condo in Shoreland, Painesville, OH 44077.

Nick was professional, dilligent and always put in the time to do the best job possible given said circumstances. He made my home search meaningful and was always honest. Would reccommend Nick to anyone looking to purchase a home and/or list a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/17/2018 - marychad47
Sold a for approximately $100Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Shalersville, Ravenna, OH 44266.

In early January 2018 I was referred to Nick Polichena as a realtor who could help move a property in "as is" condition. A relative of mine was ill and would not be returning to the home which was in need of major renovations. In less than two weeks Nick announced we had an offer. We accepted it. On January 19th I met with Nick and signed the paperwork. He coordinated the title transfer with the title agency, and on February 27 I signed over the house on my relative's behalf and he had the proceeds from the sale in his bank account on March 1, 2018.I was both surprised and relieved by how rapidly this major task for us was completed in a truly helpful timeframe. .Throughout my dealings with Nick he was always on time for meetings, informed about the process, answered my phone calls directly, and got back to me promptly with any questions. I valued his efficiency and his effectiveness in our communications as well as his polite and personable manner. He was engaged and helpful at every step of the sale. Nick Polichena is a young man with the skills and professionalism I look for and value in the business world. I recommend him highly and wouldn't hesitate to call him again if I need the services of a realtor.Mary M. Chadbourne

In early January 2018 I was referred to Nick Polichena as a realtor who could help move a property in "as is" condition. A relative of mine was ill and would not be returning to the home which was in need of major renovations. In less than two weeks Nick announced we had an offer. We accepted it. On January 19th I met with Nick and signed the paperwork. He coordinated the title transfer with the title agency, and on February 27 I signed over the house on my relative's behalf and he had the proceeds from the sale in his bank account on March 1, 2018. I was both surprised and relieved by how rapidly this major task for us was completed in a truly helpful timeframe. . Throughout my dealings with Nick he was always on time for meetings, informed about the process, answered my phone calls directly, and got back to me promptly with any questions. I valued his efficiency and his effectiveness in our communications as well as his polite and personable manner. He was engaged and helpful at every step of the sale. Nick Polichena is a young man with the skills and professionalism I look for and value in the business world. I recommend him highly and wouldn't hesitate to call him again if I need the services of a realtor. Mary M. Chadbourne

~ Mary Chadbourne

Nick was very helpful in providing info and updates when our vacant home was being shown. Always kept us informed of potential buyers comments and any issues or questions buyers had, he tried to answer in timely manner. I would highly recommend Nick as an agent who cares and will provide his very best to either find a property or sell a property.

~ Larry Brawley

Nick was professional, diligent and always put in the time to do the best job possible given said circumstances. He made my home search meaningful and was always honest. Would recommend Nick to anyone looking to purchase a home and/or list a home.

~ Ryan Brawley

Mr. Polichena is a young, determined Realtor who WILL meet all of your needs as a home buyer. He does not waste anytime finding the perfect home and will search far and wide. He made paperwork a breeze and represented my wife and I very well. There was no room for error and Nick was thorough throughout the whole process. He contacted the bank, sellers, and everyone in between. With a busy lifestyle, Nick was able to accommodate with late phone calls, emails and even texts to ensure we got all the information we needed. As a rising star in this business, I would recommend Mr. Polichena ten times over.

~ Josh Gibson

Nick was very professional, and knowledgeable. He has lived in this area his whole life and knows the community very well. He was very patient with all the questions my daughter and I had about each of the homes he showed us. I was glad to have him throughout the process, as he made finding and buying a home very smooth.

~ Ian Baragry

Nick was excellent in helping us find our first home. He was there every step of the way and made the whole process very easy and stress free. Nick was reachable at all hours, quickly answering any questions we might have had. We would recommend him to anyone looking for their next home.

~ Chase Leonelli

Nick works diligently and truly cares that his clients are satisfied. He worked quickly to get the contract drawn up and texted me updates as well as tips on what to expect next in the home buying process. As a first time home buyer, I was nervous and unsure of the process. Nick worked with me and reassured me that things would be taken care of no problem. I am very satisfied with the work Nick has put into helping me purchase my home and will highly recommend him to all my friends!

~ Gretchin Miller

Nick was wonderful through the whole process of selling our house. I could not believe how quickly it sold. He was on top of everything the whole time. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone.

~ Tonya Evans

Nick was amazing!! His knowledge of the current housing market and area was spot on. Nick was thorough and communicated with us through the whole selling process of our home. If you are looking to sell or buy a home, Nick is your realtor.

~ Annette Lyda

Sold our house in 3 days. Very professional. Straight and to the point business like approach. Tells it like it is. Guided us through the process in a knowledgeable way.

~ Trey Lyda

Nick made the entire process so beyond easy! As a first time homebuyer, my boyfriend and I had tons of anxiety about the process. Nick took the time to slow down and explain every little detail to us. He spent a lot of his time and knowledge to help us find our perfect home and was more than patient with us and very accommodating every step of the way. If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Truly could not see myself going with any other realtor in the future!

~ Jess Greer

Nick is a great realtor with a lot of knowledge and a wealth of knowledge passed down from previous generations. Nick’s construction experience helped answer many of my questions and even saved me money. Even with the COVID19 pandemic going on Nick was able to help us close almost two weeks early. My family thanks you!

~ Manuel Dowdle

Nick made our experience very easy and pleasant. Myself and my girlfriend, being first time buyers had lots of questions. Nick answered all questions promptly and in great detail. He is very professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Look forward to working with him in the future!

~ Nate Hornack