Ryan Shaffer

Ryan Shaffer

Realtor®

Fairlawn Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (110 reviews on Zillow)
www.330realestate.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   LinkedIn Page

Ryan Shaffer's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
01/14/2021 - user84494030
Bought and sold a for approximately $550Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Beech Park, Avon Lake, OH 44012.

Ryan went above and beyond and made our process of buying and selling as easy as it could have been. His communication and guidance were excellent and he answered all of our questions quickly and thoroughly. Would highly recommend Ryan to anyone for both buying and selling.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/01/2020 - tothbuildhernandez
Bought and sold a for approximately $75Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Northwest Akron, Akron, OH 44303.

I have worked with Ryan and his team on several deals. He knows the markets in which he serves as well as anyone. His service is outstanding and he is just an all around good guy to work with. Would highly recommend.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/11/2020 - Brian Coffman
Bought a for approximately $50Khome in 2020 condo in Northwest Akron, Akron, OH 44313.

Being a first time Home Buyer, I could not have had a better experience working with Ryan. He helped get me quickly familiar and educated with the process and was very quick to answer all of my many questions I had throughout. He then helped me narrow my search based on my preferences to about 5 great options. He was very flexible for visit times and this all eventually led to me finding a place I am now very proud to call home! Thanks Again Ryan!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/10/2020 - user4425890
Sold a for approximately $175Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221.

In the last 6.5 years I have bought my first house, sold that same house, and have bought our 2nd home with Ryan. He makes the house buying/selling process easy and enjoyable. I recommend him to everyone I know who is looking to make a move in real estate. If we ever move from this house I will be hiring him as our agent once again!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/31/2020 - nickavass
Bought ahome in 2020 condo in Pigeon Creek, Akron, OH 44321.

Ryan is extremely responsive and continually communicates. A pleasure to work with. Ryan followed up on every detain to make the home purchase easy on me.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/23/2020 - paulheav
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Old Brooklyn, Cleveland, OH 44144.

Ryan was absolutely incredible from get-go. We were buying a house from across the country and he did everything he could to make it as stress-free as possible. Every question or concern we had was answered quickly and any issues were resolved before they could get out of hand. We will continue to do business with Ryan for any future sales or purchases.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/21/2020 - dglass1203
Bought a for approximately $225Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Northwest Akron, Akron, OH 44313.

Ryan is efficient, responsive, and knows his market. When I was ready to purchase a home, Ryan worked with me to make that happen in a very short time despite the fact that I was looking in a very competitive neighborhood (Highland Square, Akron, Ohio) and what I feel was a tough market for buyers. Very importantly, Ryan moved fast in scheduling showings when COVID-19, coupled with historically low interest rates, made it a challenge to get in to see a house before the seller accepted someone else's offer. Ryan also showed a real knack for understanding the many factors and values that drove my home buying decision, and making sure I got what I wanted. He really understood me as a client. I highly recommend partnering with Ryan, and I plan to work with him again in the future if and when I need his excellent service again.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/06/2020 - kkearns837
Sold a for approximately $200Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Darrowville, Stow, OH 44224.

My sister and brother-in-law highly recommended Ryan. From the fist time we meet with Ryan, we knew within minutes he would be our realtor. Every time we had to reach out to him via Text, e-mail or phone his response was instant. During this Covic-19 pandemic it was very nerve-wrecking every time we showed our house One of our showings I realized the realtor showing our house had not made an appointment. I called Ryan and he was on the matter with in minutes. He did say how cool it would be if this person would be the one to buy your house, guess what they did buy our house. Ryan is very professional and so kind. If you need a realtor HE is the best!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/28/2020 - zuser20170415082338428
Sold a for approximately $225Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Hametown, Barberton, OH 44203.

We listed our home with Ryan Shaffer. Not only was he very professional and knowledgeable, but he was also very down to earth and personable. We really enjoyed working with him. We sold our home during the Covid-19 Pandemic and Mr. Shaffer helped us navigate the ever changing circumstances that affected the Real Estate market and came up with creative solutions. What we also really appreciated about working with Mr. Shaffer was his attention to detail and his quick follow-up. We plan on having him help us find a new home also!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/13/2020 - Brad Fussner
Bought a for approximately $150Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221.

Ryan is fantastic. He helped me find a great home while I was looking from out of state. He went to the open house, inspection, closing, etc. for me since I couldn’t be there. I’ve worked with multiple agents and Ryan is up there with the top! I recommend him to anyone and plan to buy more homes with his help, as well.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/18/2020 - erin armao
Bought a for approximately $325Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Myersville, Uniontown, OH 44685.

Ryan was very easy to communicate with, and really made us feel comfortable with the home buying process. He was always available when we had questions. Really professional and knowledgeable! He made an effort to get to know us and what we were looking for in a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/31/2020 - zohiz22
Sold a for approximately $100Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Northwest Akron, Akron, OH 44313.

Ryan is a true professional and provided a great experience in selling our house. I would recommend him without reservation for buying or selling a home. Selling the home that you've grown up in and lived in for 34 years came with mixed emotions to say the least, but Ryan was able to help us navigate through the process flawlessly. Wonderful guy and cant recommend him enough!!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/07/2020 - dhabeeb6140
Sold a for approximately $50Khome in 2020 multiFamily in University of Ohio Akron, Akron, OH 44311.

This is the second investment property Ryan has sold for us. His service is top-notch and he is a consummate professional. Ryan has excellent communication skills and he kept us informed in a timely manner throughout the entire selling process. I would recommend his services to anyone looking to make a real estate transaction in residential or investment property.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/18/2019 - marcus ackman
Sold a for approximately $150Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221.

We just sold our house and closed on our new home and I couldn't have better things to say about Ryan Shaffer and what an absolute pleasure it has been working with him from start to finish. His responsiveness to our families questions (no matter the time of day or night) and the thoroughness of his answers (not just answering the questions, but explaining the "why's and "what's") and his consistently positive attitude were shining examples of what an agent and selling/buying experience should be. I would highly recommend Ryan to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/06/2019 - mtoth61
Sold ahome in 2019 singleFamily in Northwest Akron, Akron, OH 44303.

Ryan is fantastic to work with. He always gets right back to you and offers good insight and information for buyers and sellers. I have had the pleasure to sell and buy with Ryan and feel extremely comfortable working with him.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/29/2019 - cskirven
Sold a for approximately $125Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Northwest Akron, Akron, OH 44313.

Ryan is a true professional. Quick to respond and get answers back to you. He did great job getting traffic through the home we were selling and was very helpful in finding a new home for us in short amount of time. He did not push us to make offers when we changed our minds about doing so and I'm sure he told the other realtor to expect one. Highly recommend!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/29/2019 - jbtreier
Sold a for approximately $475Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Northwest Akron, Akron, OH 44303.

We were very happy with Ryan’s representation. He was extremely attentive and responsive without being intrusive, gave good advice, and kept a great attitude. We certainly don’t plan on selling or buying again anytime soon, but if we did we’d use Ryan in a heartbeat.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/03/2019 - Allan Worthey
Consulted me on buying or selling a home

Very patient but straight to the point. Showed me several homes and explained a lot throughout the process. Explained my VA loan thoroughly and made me feel comfortable.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/30/2019 - rlmick1185
Sold a for approximately $200Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Myersville, Uniontown, OH 44685.

Ryan was very helpful in first guiding me to properly prepare my mothers house for market. After signing him as my agent he and his team handled the marketing and scheduling without me dong a single thing. The house sold quickly which is what I wanted and all of the closing went off as easily as could be expected. A over all excellent and professional experience.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/16/2019 - paulgegick
Bought a for approximately $150Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Northwest Akron, Akron, OH 44313.

Ryan was awesome. He came recommended from multiple friends and exceeded all expectations. Ryan took the time to understand and learn my specific needs. The best thing that I can say is that he truly made me feel like I was his most important client at all times. I would recommend Ryan to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/14/2019 - dhabeeb6140
Sold a for approximately $150Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Highland Square, Akron, OH 44302.

In the first week of listing our investment property with Ryan, we had a written contract for better than 97% of our listing price. The entire process from listing to filing took just 33 days. Ryan demonstrated professionalism, exceptional market and industry knowledge and superior communication throughout the process. We highly recommend his services to anyone with real estate buying and selling needs. Darrick and Kimberlee Habeeb

Zillow Customer Rating
05/06/2019 - Katie Letterle
Sold a for approximately $175Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Chippewa Lake, Medina, OH 44256.

Ryan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable from Day 1. He guided us in preparing the house for sale, as well as guidance during the offer and sale process. It was truly a pleasure working with him.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/15/2019 - plutobmw
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Northwest Akron, Akron, OH 44313.

Ryan helped me and my husband find the house we have been looking for to move forward and get out of the apartment life and into a home and neighborhood we can start a family in. He was patient with us for two years looking for the perfect home and neighborhood. After looking at so many homes and him knowing our financial situation he helped lead us to the home we decided to buy after searching for so long! We are so thankful for his time and service, especially as first time home buyers, we had no idea what we were doing, but he took care of us every step of the way. Ryan is great at what he does and is fair and wants what is best for his clients, I would highly suggest him to anyone to be their real estate agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/26/2019 - user49035764
Bought a for approximately $50Khome in 2019 land in Brimfield, Kent, OH 44240.

Ryan was spectacular. He was readily available to help at every turn. Could not have gotten this done without him! He helped track down every piece of information on this land parcel. He was patient and courteous throughout the process. Consummate professional and my wife and I could not recommend him enough.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/17/2019 - z28farkas
Bought a for approximately $275Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Boston, Brecksville, OH 44141.

My wife and I had a great experience purchasing our new home with Ryan. His vast amount of experience paired with his guidance made us feel totally confident in the decisions we made. If you are looking for a trustworthy realtor who is diligently educated in the subject matter, look no further. Thanks Ryan!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/14/2019 - naklymenko
Sold a for approximately $100Khome in 2018 singleFamily in West Akron, Akron, OH 44320.

I have hired Ryan to sell an investment home for me and to purchase my own personal home. In both occasions, he was professional, thorough and most of all responsive. I think that the response time helped me either make the sale or close on it. This is an absolute must for any real estate agent. I will use Ryan in the future and I recommend you use him as well.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/07/2019 - zuser20161220190450495
Bought a for approximately $75Khome in 2018 condo in Northwest Akron, Akron, OH 44303.

Yes, you should hire Ryan. He is the best of the best, a real estate wiz kid. I contacted him about a property in Highland Square, and we took a look. It went off the market. Months later it came back, at a jacked up price. Ryan let me know it was available again, and his market knowledge reassured me the price would probably reduce substantially. His technology auto-notifications helped me keep tabs on it, month by month, as the price reduced back down. When I got back in touch with Ryan - more than A YEAR LATER - he remembered me and my husband without skipping a beat. He was instant in responses, perfect in negotiations, deadlines, paperwork, technology, and in working with the bank that owned the property, and their agent. He is also truly the nicest guy of all time, honest, and funny, and never phony - he really does care about you. And as my timeline shows: first look December 2016, closing in June 2018 - he lets you go at your own pace. We have incredible respect for this true professional.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/21/2018 - dvalle16
Bought a for approximately $200Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Fairlawn Heights, Akron, OH 44333.

Ryan was great to work with in all aspects of the process. As a first time buyer he was a great asset throughout the entire process. From Quick responses to houses we were interested in to helping us throughout closing. Highly recommend to anyone buying or selling!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/24/2018 - rhearty80
Sold a for approximately $100Khome in 2018 singleFamily in West Akron, Akron, OH 44320.

My wife and I decided to let go of home we had and chose Ryan because he came highly recommended. Ryan listed and sold our home in 9 days! My wife and I will be looking forward to working with Ryan in the future.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/06/2018 - mynderse22
Sold a for approximately $125Khome in 2018 singleFamily in River Styx, Wadsworth, OH 44281.

Ryan was very helpful from start to finish when we sold our home with him. He was very knowledgable of the local market activity, and devised a tailored strategy/approach to sell our home. He was always available and extremely responsive with any questions that arose throughout the sales process. Thanks for all your help and hard work on getting this one done!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/02/2018 - asteele24
Sold a for approximately $175Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Northampton Center, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223.

Ryan helped us buy and sell our first home. He was patient with us when the stressors became too much. He went over costs and fees over and over again when we needed help understanding. He’s a great guy!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/12/2018 - mallory63
Bought a for approximately $275Khome in 2018 singleFamily in West Richfield, Richfield, OH 44286.

We started working with Ryan almost 2 years ago when we were casually looking at property. When we decided to open that search to houses, Ryan was the one I reached out to help us. He helped narrow our search and showed us a few houses before we found the one. He was instrumental in the negotiations and very responsive to all our questions and concerns. We always felt like he had our best interests in mind, and put us at ease during some more stressful situations that arose. Over the course of our search and home-buying experience, Ryan became more than our realtor and more like a friend. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/11/2018 - chicory1
Bought a for approximately $150Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Northwest Akron, Akron, OH 44313.

Buying or selling a home is like going on a journey. In my case, a journey in relatively unknown waters, and I knew I needed a guide. I chose Ryan based on several excellent reviews which highlighted his knowledge of the area. He understood my needs, anticipated my questions, and patiently showed me any house I was remotely interested in. His reputation for being an expert in the area is well founded. The house I ended buying was in receivership, which turns out to be a slightly more complex situation. He deftly steered me through each step, kept the lines of communication open between the multiple parties involved, and made sure I was well informed and comfortable with each step of the process. Ryan Shaffer made a difficult and sometimes confusing journey into a truly pleasant experience.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/25/2018 - John Howard
Sold a for approximately $100Khome in 2018 condo in Northwest Akron, Akron, OH 44313.

Ryan made a real difference in getting our home sold. He provided a level of effort that we did not experienced with past realtors. He was very responsive and lended much help to us, especially since we completed this sale remotely.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/25/2018 - cmiller39
Bought ahome in 2018 in Midway, Hartville, OH 44632.

My husband and I were very pleased with Ryan and his services. We live in California and are building a house in Ohio with Wayne Homes, they recommended Ryan to help us find a lot. He listened to our needs and sent us almost on a daily basis emails that pertained to our specifications. If we had questions, we would email or text him and he would respond within a timely manner. Ryan is a great agent to work with. He found us a lot and also reached out to the owners on our behalf. He is friendly, professional, and easy going. He even came to our “Color/Design” meeting for the house and help pick out some of the exteriors look....because he cares. You cant go wrong with Ryan.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/14/2018 - user83479914
Sold a for approximately $150Khome in 2019 singleFamily in Shalersville, Ravenna, OH 44266.

Ryan has sold 6 properties for me. These properties were not prime real estate, but Ryan found buyers for them all with offers close to or over asking price. Ryan is energetic and tech savvy and knows how to market my properties. I will be listing another property early Feb. 2019 with Ryan and amconfident he will get me a quick sale at or near my asking price.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/10/2018 - Jennifer Milam
Sold a for approximately $200Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Highland Square, Akron, OH 44302.

Ryan Shaffer is an outstanding professional and incredible person! His knowledge of Highland Square and West Akron, the market, and his network proved to be just what we needed to sell our home in just 5 days! Ryan is flexible, helpful, and super supportive through all aspects of the selling process. He is detail oriented, a seller's advocate, and an asset to the professional community in Akron - it was a recommendation that led us to Ryan and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great agent!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/03/2018 - bjmarkle3
Bought a for approximately $100Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Northwest Akron, Akron, OH 44313.

Ryan was fantastic to work with and truly made the home buying process as stress free as possible. Working two jobs and living almost an hour from where I was searching it was a challenge for me to find time to look at houses- Ryan was patient and always worked around my schedules.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/19/2018 - kcauffie
Bought and sold a for approximately $175Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Northwest Akron, Akron, OH 44303.

Ryan was amazing! He help me through the ups and downs and all the obstacles that come with buying and selling a home. In the end I got a great deal and it was all thanks to him!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/27/2018 - hil629
Bought ahome in 2018 in Norton, OH.

We love working with Ryanon purchasing land and look forward to listing our house with him. He has given us great advice on things we should do to best show our home. We are certain that Ryan has given us great advice on listing our house.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/18/2018 - Chase Bryson
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Northwest Akron, Akron, OH 44313.

Ryan helped us throughout the entire process of home searching, and buying with patience and expertise! He was always professional and explained everything so we felt comfortable with our decisions. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the area looking for a real estate expert to buy or sell your home!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/10/2018 - amangus2011
Bought ahome in 2018 in Shalersville, Ravenna, OH 44266.

Ryan was a huge help to my girlfriend and I. We started to look into building a home last year and had the home all picked out however property was another problem. I probably called Ryan on 100 properties before we came accross the one we loved. He was a great resource in finding all the necessary info needed on the lot prior to purchase and was a good resource in negotiating the price. When the day comes Im in the market again I will make sure it's with Ryan.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/04/2018 - mbn612
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221.

Ryan was instrumental in us finding and buying our first home. He was always very attentive to whatever we needed and always made time for us. He was very knowledgable and always pointed out concerns he had during the process. He went above and beyond to make sure we were in the right house.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/04/2018 - laurenbuehrle
Bought and sold a for approximately $200Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Northwest Akron, Akron, OH 44303.

Ryan helped us find our dream home and we could not be more thankful for all of his hard work. He made the entire process, buying and selling, stress free and convenient for our busy schedules. He was very knowledgeable and made sure that every detail was addressed. He took the time to explain everything we needed to know and was very prompt in responding to any of our questions or concerns. We respected the fact that we could trust him and know that he always had our best interest at heart. We highly recommend him to anyone in the buying/selling process, his work ethic is above all others!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/22/2018 - gomuladc
Bought ahome in 2018 in Darrowville, Stow, OH 44224.

Ryan was extremely efficient with answering our phone calls and inquiries while assisting us with buying a home. We are first time home buyers and it was a great first experience due to Ryan's quickness and kindness!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/17/2018 - Ken riedel
Sold ahome in 2018 in Northwest Akron, Akron, OH 44313.

Ryan helped my sell my rental property in Akron - Very knowledgeable and familiar with the Akron area. Was able to trun my property in 48 hours with 3 offers.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/04/2018 - user03598627
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Pigeon Creek, Akron, OH 44321.

We can’t say enough good things about Ryan! He was there for us every step of the way. He made a stressful process easier for us. His communication is phenomenal. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He’s willing to do anything he can to find you the perfect home. You won’t find a better realtor! We will be recommending him to everybody we know looking.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/04/2018 - azbeckster8
Bought a for approximately $300Khome in 2018 condo in Geauga Lake, Aurora, OH 44202.

Ryan and his assistant, Nicole, were very accommodating to us for our home search. We had a week of previewing homes and in that brief time we found a beautiful home that met our needs. They negotiated a fair price for the home purchase and assisted with the closing which was done long distance. We especially appreciated their upbeat attitude, and positive nature during the entire process.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/18/2018 - user2857009
Bought and sold a for approximately $175Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Hametown, Barberton, OH 44203.

We trusted Ryan through the whole home buying process. Any time we had any questions he would get us all the information we needed in a timely manner. I would for sure use Ryan again if we ever decide to sell our home.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/17/2018 - mir4ge
Sold a for approximately $250Khome in 2018 singleFamily in North Royalton, OH 44133.

We had the pleasure of working with Ryan on selling our home in North Royalton. We were selling the home from a different state and Ryan was more than helpful in making sure that the home survived the brutal Cleveland Winter! He always had our best interest in mind and was always able to tend to our home when we could not. Thanks again Ryan for keeping us sane throughout the entire process!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/12/2018 - zuser20171211133738361
Bought a for approximately $225Khome in 2018 singleFamily in Chippewa Lake, Medina, OH 44256.

Ryan is a pleasure to work with! He helped us buy our first home and made the entire process extremely easy. He was knowledgeable, responsive, and always willing to go the extra mile. 100% recommend working with Ryan!